Depeche Mode – Live one Night in Paris – Full Concert (The Exciter Tour 2001)

01. Dream On
02. The Dead Of Night
03. The Sweetest Condition
04. Halo Video
05. Walking In My Shoes
06. Dream On Video
07. When The Body Speaks
08. Waiting For The Night
09. It Doesn’t Matter Two
10. Breathe Video
11. Freelove Video
12. Enjoy The Silence
13. I Feel You
14. In Your Room
15. It’s No Good
16. Personal Jesus
17. Home Video
18. Condemnation
19. Black Celebration
20. Never Let Me Down Again


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s